You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 33 | Visits from Lost Loved Ones & Out-of-Body Experiences

in #psychology6 years ago

Oh my dear @churchboy it is always so wonderful to hear from you. But let's address one important thing first! You have to promise me you are not going to be checking your phone while you're driving ever again :)

Also, this made me laugh ...

I'm probably too heavy to manage leaving my body anyway.

Now, I have to ask, how is that Coca-cola drinking of yours going? 🙃 I hope you are drinking it less and less and heading to a complete halt!

You have written this comment so beautifully it most felt like a short story. I just wanted it to continue! It is SO emotional (and spooky too!). This part had me placing my hand on my mouth and opening my eyes widely!

Her father was just getting off the phone when she entered the room and her mother was crying: her aunt was in an accident and died instantly.

😯

But then, when I thought it could not get more emotional, you described the following:

"I just wanted to see my little niece one last time."

Oh ... 😟

What do I think? I don't have the definite answer to whether ghosts exist or not. But one thing is for sure, no one can deny the fact these situations are very real indeed, for whoever goes through them 😊

Life over here is (thankfully) getting back to normal. It looks like I can start on weekly Friday posts again 😉

I missed you too! I wish you a week filled with accomplishments and peace!

Sort:  

Oh, thank you so very much. I never really text while driving. That's why I look at the phone one last time before I go. I am glad you liked the story. My mom used to tell me lots of story and the above was the only ghost story she ever told me. I have never seen a ghost before and I have often wondered the meaning of these things.

You are too kind, Abi. Thank you for taking the time to read and respond to my comment. I am glad things are getting back to normal over there. Thank you and I hope to read your post again soon. Much love from me to you :)

Oh, and I have dealt with my coke addiction to a reasonable extent. My weight now has more to do with fitness than fatness. I have lost most of the fat but I am not addicted to lifting heavy weights. I wonder what it is with us that makes us trade one addiction with another!