You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 27 | Discussing Misconceptions about Psychology

in #psychology6 years ago

Are you 47 @erh.germany? Gosh ... I thought you were more like 147 .... I don't know ... you are always so wise and full of understanding about human nature. The more I read your writings, the more I look up to you.

I never really have a lot to say about your comments. I just read them, make a few notes and take snapshots of them (I do these with another few too). That way it is easier to return to them and learn something else every time I reared it.

Thank you my dear :)
Lots of love to you.
ps: (I am 36).

Sort:  

I am sending my TLC to you, too:)

Though I am now Methusalem and a Guru for you - LOL!!! Ask my man and he will probably beg to differ:)

Back to serious: It really is not easy to take such a compliment. I work on taking them. The easy ones are about style and hair: no problem. The difficult ones are about what you just said.

See, I learn from you as well.

You are always welcome and I thank you, too ❤️