You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 37 | What Do you Do When Things go Wrong?

in #psychology6 years ago

Even without ‘big titles’, with dedication and confidence in ourselves we can make a difference :) I am very pleased to hear you are furthering your education. So am I! My final goal is indeed to have my PhD and write a book. It looks like we are very similar @javisem

I did see your last post. And I would like to suggest you to join the steemstem español community. It is almost nine o’clock here and I am about to turn my computer off. I will send you a message tomorrow about the community, ok?

Take care and thank you for your immense support, motivation ans kindness aways :*

Sort:  

Oh! Claro! Me parece estupenda la propuesta que me hace, claro que si! Usted me dirá que hacer.

Good morning my dear @javisem :)

So, it will be great to see you becoming a member of the stem-Español community. There are only a few requirement you need to be aware of, and here they are:

1- Write original content (well, you know about this).
2 - Reference your sources.
3 - Only use CC images.
4 - In order for your post to be found you must use the tag stem-espanol

This is a branch of the steemstem community. The members there are mostly Venezuelan and Spanish. The manages of the initiative are @carloserp-2000 and @iamphysical.

I am going to send you an invitation to stem-espanol Discord channel directly. There you can ask further questions; for example, the minimum of words required for the post to be supported ... etc ...

Also, take a look at their weekly report. This will give you a clearer idea of the type of posts they select :)

Good luck 😉

Buenas tarde mi querida Abi :), ok ya le echo un vistazo para adiestrarme con la etiqueta y la comunidad, muchas gracias por sus atenciones para conmigo, me hace sentir muy especial :*