You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 33 | Visits from Lost Loved Ones & Out-of-Body Experiences

in #psychology6 years ago

Hello my dearest @javisem 😍

I cannot thank you enough for always taking the time to educate me about the Bible. I am truly interested in it, but have limited knowledge about it. So, your comments always come to me as a lesson :) a very welcome one indeed.

Oh, allow me to take this opportunity to let you know I find your drawings absolutely beautiful! It looks like art runs through your family's veins :) You are truly blessed people.

Thank you once again for everything. I wish you all a wonderful weekend ❤

Sort:  

Agradecidos estamos con usted con el elogio y el apoyo a nuestro arte, como siempre muy galante y refinada a la hora de expresar sus contenidos, en lo personal me encanta, verdaderamente mi familia esta bendecida con personas como usted, Dios me la bendiga mucho y le da larga vida sobre la tierra.