You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 35 | Talking About Naughty Children: Treading on Egg Shells

in #psychology6 years ago

Hello @lilianajimenez :)

Your comment is beautiful and informative. Thank you for contributing to this discussion in a such thoughtful way :)

I agree very much with you when you say "y demostrar quién es el adulto"! Absolutely. I also really appreciate how you explained that saying NO, and showing where to draw limits can be done with affection and in an informative manner. This, in my opinion, is what discipline is!

I wish you and your children a wonderful weekend!

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por tu comentario, me ha gustado mucho participar en tu publicación e incluso me inspiré y realicé mi post de hoy basado en consejos para evitar y solucionar los berrinches en los niños. Te saludo y abrazo.