You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 46 |The Thinking, Emotional & Behaviour Patterns that Characterise Us.

in #psychology6 years ago

Oh! I see... you spoil me :P

I am glad to hear things are good over there. Everything is fine here too :)

Lucy's scores? Are you insane? I'm not that open to a new learning experience!

😂

Looking forward to seeing more of your artful war work!

Sort:  

You have a regiment named after you for the board game part....

(every regiment is named after a steemit person I talk to! lol)

I'm going be trying to incorporate the characters of the people as I understandthem into the chaotic nature of war...! - should be fun!

I.e Colonel Dantes
1,2,3 dice roll, moves as ordered, 4,5 half distance move allowed, due to counseling of traumatized soldiers.
6 Can't move that turn -, its a mass therapy session for the whole regiment...
..you get the gist?
😂 😂 😂

temp - Copy.jpg

I _CAN'T Reply, but I''l read your comment!

More artwork!!
('the house that patriot built'. ...Jack was my best student 😂 😂 😂)
https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/bells-manor-house-makes-it-s-debut