You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 33 | Visits from Lost Loved Ones & Out-of-Body Experiences

in #psychology6 years ago

Oh! Look who is here :D

A sad, but beautiful account you shared here with us! Thank you ...

Dreams are not hallucinations, OBEs and visuals of images of our lost loved ones, or their voices, are. Well, at least from a neuropsychological perspective :)

You are right! The summer is here and I shall spend more time away from my books, notes and the computer too :) having a little fun in the sand, the water ... :*

So looking forward to it! It has been very intense lately!!

Much love to you.

Sort:  

Can’t say I have had a hallucination or have seen a person or Image. Think it would freak me out, just as it did your brother. Love to you my friend. ❤️🐓🐓