You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 33 | Visits from Lost Loved Ones & Out-of-Body Experiences

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

@ocupation my dear! It has been a while, right? I know I have been absent on the platform, but you seem to have been busy in your offline life too. I haven't seen your posts lately.

Well, thank you for always stopping by. I am glad to hear you enjoyed this post.
All the best to you always :*

PS: That is not a pleasant experience ocupation! At least for me :P

Sort:  

Real life struggle, what can i say...
i would consider it as a gift :D
Ill keep trying to get there 😂😂
If i succede i'll let you know :p

Right! In this case I send you all my positive thoughts and will keep my fingers crossed for you! :) May all plans come true & the better days come soon. I will be here awaiting your news 😃