You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 26 | Depression – Where to Draw the Line?

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear @reinhard-schmid

This week has gone really quick indeed! Sorry to hear about your PC problems (truly annoying stuff!).

I have told you before about how fascinated I am about studies/research on memory (particularly repressed memories), and you are broadening my curiosity with your most intriguing accounts! They really got me thinking and making notes....

But now, its smelling a lot like apple strudel...

.... and there it goes my imagination running wild again.

" he had been sitting before his canvas for a while, his eyes twinkling at the sight of his finished painting. Now, out of his trance, he first heard his wife humming a song that she'd been repeatedly singing for the past few days. Then, he smelt the freshly made apple strudel. He went downstairs and there she was, humming away, the table was set for two ...

:D

Sort:  

Hm... I'm starting to wonder if you are more of a psychic or a poet.. ✨ 🤔