You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 33 | Visits from Lost Loved Ones & Out-of-Body Experiences

in #psychology6 years ago

Oh @sakura1012 !

I am so sorry! When I read the first sentence of your comment my heart sank :( You are an enlightened, patient human being my dear; who knows that eventually the better times will come. Right now, I have no words that could possibly alleviate the pain your family is going through. But, I send you all my love and the best thoughts I have in hopes that you can accept this tragic event, rather than battle against it. It is a beautiful thing that your cousin has beautiful dreams of her assuring you all she is fine! Only after I understood my dad was no longer in suffering (after his death), I could move on and recover from the pain.

You take care of yourself my dear. Find that strength that lives within you to make your way towards the better days that will soon come.

May you all find peace.
Lots of love to you.