You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 46 |The Thinking, Emotional & Behaviour Patterns that Characterise Us.

in #psychology6 years ago

Ahahahahah .... I normally reply to my comments by order. But, how could I not reply to yours right now? First, because it makes me truly happy seeing your feedback on my feed; and second because I was surprised by your level of extroversion! Is that accurate?

Are you more of an introvert than of an extrovert @trumpman? Also, if I had to guess, I would have guessed you are less agreeable than your scores show here! You see, this is why it is not right go around judging people by how we perceive them online!

I am very pleased to communicate that you will live indeed :P

Thanks for taking the time ;)

Sort:  

Well, if you ask me, I will tell you that I am the most agreeable person in the world.

It's just that usually most people suck at making a convincing argument not based on their prejudices/personal anecdotal experience etc So, typically I end up disagreeing. XD

As for the introvert/extrovert thing, I think I always had a nice balance. I can have fun both with myself and with company... Hmmm, that didn't sound as I wanted it to, but oh well, it's still true XD

I think I always had a nice balance. I can have fun both with myself and with company...

Too much information, too much information 🙊