You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 27 | Discussing Misconceptions about Psychology

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @turpsy :)

Thank you so much for sharing with us some of the mental experiences I highlighted on my post. I said this before; but this is something I will never get tired of repeating, it is this sort of open-minded attitude that brings a certain commonality to the experiences people living with mental-illness go through. It hopefully makes us all reflect that there is no reason to see individuals suffering from schizophrenia, for example, in a different way or have prejudiced views towards him/her.

So, I can only thank you for helping to fight this sort of opinion through sharing your own experiences. I also thank you for being open-minded enough to challenge your own misconceptions @turpsy. For me, there is nothing that people with this kind of mentality can not achieve in life.

All the best to you always my dear.
Bye bye for now :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your words.@abigail-dantes. Buen fin.