You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 34 | Demons, Possession & Exorcism

in #psychology6 years ago

After reading the title and couple of the first paragraphs, I thought you are sharing with us a new fiction story. :) I just love your writing style!

It was interesting to read about this difficult topic. Some people I know have/had the conditions you wrote about so it was interesting to learn more about it. Thanks for another great article, Abigail!

Sort:  

Oh, Alcibiades ... You live in my heart ❤️

I am very glad to hear this post has brought some new knowledge to you. Especially if you know people experiencing such situations!

Thank you for taking the time to read my writings and take part in the discussion.
I wish you a wonderful weekend. I hope the sun is shining over there! 😊🌷