Sort:  

@alexs1320, You once told me on a comment you overthink thinks, and that is one of the reasons why you have managed to build a past which you have nothing to regret about. I immediately asked myself whether you would rate high in the Neuroticism scale (which here is described as Factor II - Emotional Stability), and here you are, at 84% (just like my husband). However, this is really well balanced out by your high levels of extroversion! :D

Thank you :) Maybe this looks a bit strange, high extrovert + low agreeableness but the explanation is relatively simple: I have a good cut-off filter to extract "absolutely pointless" people from those people who deserve it. When asked "Are you interested in people" - my answer is "No!". I'm also not a "good listener", because I can listen the same story only once :D

Damn, one just cannot stand out these days!!! :(

Right you two! I see :)

Various studies have found that lower levels of agreeableness predict criminal offending ref. , but because you both seem to be extremely high scorers in conscientiousness things get balanced out on that side of things! However, low agreeableness is a consistent predictor of negative relationship outcomes ref.

But, of course, this is just speculation, further evaluation would only be possible if you two had both aspects that comprise this dimension tested. The aspects of agreeableness are:

1)Compassion, which basically tells how oriented towards the problems of others you are. I would think @scienceangel would rate high in compassion. This would, for example, smooth out the overall low agreeableness trait in relationships.

2)Politeness, this one is related to deference to authority and obedience. Based on a comment I once read from @alexs1320 (which he left on a post by nonzerosum) my wild guess is that he would rate really high in politeness too.

Either way, I always find fascinating having this sort of insight about us. Considering that this is accurate and match how you feel as well as what others tell about you. It is, perhaps, time to work on improving this aspect of your life. Should this interest you, of course! :)

Agreeableness seems to be a real issue on steemstem ;)

My thoughts exactely! :)

I don't agree :D

Could you please repeat this in a slightly more agreeable manner? :D

I went to steemd and realized that I have spent last 300 days on steemSTEM. I couldn't agree more that the project is amazing. A few more tweaks, a couple more good authors and it will be perfect

We are building this. With time, you will see, things will get better. Abd you will contribute to this :)