You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 34 | Demons, Possession & Exorcism

in #psychology β€’ 6 years ago

4-day post 😭😭😭 i missed the first day...

It is better late than never... πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

I do love scary and thriller movie... So when you read your warning knew this will be a great reading as always..... The sister of my sister-in-law is always possessed until now... But they say it is a good spirit.. but still i began to think that it can be because of an abuse or mental problem... Here in our place there are a lot of people that are being possessed by a spirit and they began to become a healer....

Thank you so much Ms. Abi for another mind opener piece....

Thank you for your support God Bless always..., 😘😘😘

Sort: Β 

Hello Dear @avhyaceulip

Your comments make me happy at ANY time my dear, whether they come 1 hour or 4 days after posting, it doesn't matter. Your support is invaluable to me :) Sometimes, this cases of possession you mentioned it happens in your place is just a matter of psychological distress. Sometimes people just feel lost in life and manifest their despair in ways that can be misunderstood.

You take care :)
Bye, bye for now!

I totally agree with you on that point... I really think they need to consult with their psychologist....

Thank you for everything Ms. Abi.... You're such an angel to us... 😘😘😘