You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know @abigail-dantes

in #psychology β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Hi Ms. Abi.... 😘

Another interesting piece, it makes me turn back to the very first post that I read from you... To be honest I am the kind of person who doesn't love reading, that's why when I first came to steemit and you were the first person that was introduced to me by my sister, I'm kinda worried If I would be able to understand your write ups, but when I start reading your blogs, they are interesting because I am a frustrated psychologist 😊, I took up AB-Psychology on my first year on college but I shifted to Business course thinking that it would be easy to get a job hehehehehe.... But I really do love counselling especially to my friends and my sister @zephalexia (heheheh), All of your blogs are really worth the time to read... But I also have my favorites,

first... your beer challenges, though you really don't drink but you still up to the challenge and that's what I love about you...
Second... Your spooky stories on your supernatural blogs.... I love horror and thriller...
Third.... The ENVY, it makes me realized that I feel envious sometimes,
And your Letter to your reader, your one year celebration....

I hope you conti ue to inspire us, I know that I would never be even as half as good as you, but the way you present your piece inspires me....

And never ending thank you Ms. Abi, through ups and down of the platform you never give up on minnows like me, my sister and cuties..Minis...

We Love you to the moon... 😘😘😘

@avhyaceulip - - AVEGAIL... πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Sort: Β 

Oh! You are a fellow from the psychology field too!! How wonderful to find out that besides spicy food we also have this in common :D

Your words are very, very humbling. In response to them I have nothing more to say than thank you. Not only for your constant support, but also for always taking the time to leave beautiful, meaningful comments; which offer me new perspectives of what I like to discuss here!

Good choice! The Supernatural Series seems to be very popular!!

You take care my dear 😘