You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 33 | Visits from Lost Loved Ones & Out-of-Body Experiences

in #psychology6 years ago

Yey! After a month I saw your post again... As usual very interredting, I love horror or paranormal movies, i don't know how to explain those blurry view on my peripheral view of someone I don't know who, esecially when I am alone.... But my little brother always experiencing a spooky experience where he would always dream of an old lady tslmjng to him and then he knew he is already awake but couldn't move ang feels like he has pillow on hisface and couldn't open his eyes andmove his body... I don'tknow how he can manage to open his eyes but after that dream he looks very tired and thirsty... I have goosebumps already....

Thank you ms. Abi for your good heart... Hope you're back on writing here on steemit for good now... 😘😘😘.

And I just realizex now. You are onky 2 years ahead of me.... 😍😍😍

Sort:  

Oh my Gosh ... @avhyaceulip

Your little brother's dreams sound truly scary indeed! His experience sounds very much like a sleep paralysis. They are always very frightening! :)

Thank you for always stopping by and participating in our discussions! The stories you shared here are spooky indeed :). I will try to do my best to post every Friday again! Life is slowly going back to normal over here. Weeeee

Have a great week ahead my dear! :)

Hello Ms. Abi, yeah I think my brother is experiencing sleep paralysis, and it is really scary everytime he tells me about it...

Yey!! Every Friday is great for now, I 'll be looking forward for everyday... 😘😘😘

Have a great day Ms. Abi... 😍😊