You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know @abigail-dantes

in #psychology β€’ 6 years ago

Hey Abi!!😊😊 Well that was a nice recap and I was able to recollect all those articles since I have been reading your articles from the beginning. I have really spend some reasonable amount of time to read your articles. Sometimes it will require more than one reading for me because of the depth of information you write. Your beer challenge posts were kind of out of subject for me because I'm a teetotaler. Other than that I really enjoyed reading all your articles. 😁😁 Cheers!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: Β 

Hey dear @bala41288 :)

You make me feel very special by letting me know you not only take time to read my posts, but that you also like them! This is truly encouraging :)

ps: I am afraid to say that for some 'funny' reason I cannot upvote your comment :( it keep showing 'error'. I will try again later :D

Take care :*

Ha ha ha no issues Abi. I noticed that. Upvoted and cancelled many times. Please don't waste your VP by trying again. It is absolutely fine. My love is always there even if you don't upvote. 😁😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I could upvote this one! :D

Ha ha... Nice... 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

😎