You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 36 | Shaun the Sheep & Marriage

in #psychology6 years ago

Great tips that will put them into practice when I get married, so I'll have to breathe and count to 10, very good advice @ abigail-dantes, I have not paid psychologists because I read your posts very slowly to be recorded in my mind, this I liked it a lot and I recommend that you put more as well as they are very clear examples of all people.

I congratulate you and admire your relationship, you see that both are very wise as you say and I hope that there will always be love, passion and understanding on both sides.

@calitoo

Sort:  

Oh! What a cute thing to say @calitoo :) Thank you

I have not paid psychologists because I read your posts very slowly to be recorded in my mind,