You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 33 | Visits from Lost Loved Ones & Out-of-Body Experiences

in #psychology6 years ago

hello dear @abigail-dantes I missed you, I'm glad to re-read your publications. Something similar happened to my brother many years ago but it was not with a relative but with a friend who lived near the house, who died drowned and the next day. that dead friend appeared to him in the room closing the door without letting him out, when asking him that if he was dreaming he did not know how to respond because for him it was like a reality not like a dream. For me, that is something terrifying others that are things of the beyond and for you what will it be?. thanks And regards

Sort:  

Hello @catire383 :)

Thank you for stopping by my dear! Well, I sustain that it might have been a visual hallucination. Particularly if your brother was emotional about the passing away of your friend. But, please note, I don't want to claim that the explanations I am presenting here are the ultimate true! As I said this is how neuropsychology explains such occurrences :)

All the best to you my dear.
Have a good evening.

@catire383. Has recibido el voto de MYTHOLOGYUPVOTE.
Gracias por confiar en nosotros.

mythology.jpg