You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 27 | Discussing Misconceptions about Psychology

in #psychology6 years ago

Abby, it has been a while. Do I have the schedule wrong or were you supposed to post today? Well, I just came to see what you would talk about this week. I hope your work is going well. All the best.

Sort:  

Hello my dear @churchboy. Your message made me smile 😊
I am going to post in a couple of hours - I am just finishing work now. I will do it on my lunch break. This week’s post will be about aceptance, being present and awareness. I hope you will like it!! Ps: Just to let you know I try to post every Friday around midday my time (I live in Portugal).
Lots of love to you my dear 😘😍❤️

Thank you, dear Abby. I saw this reply at the same time as the time I saw your post. I will read it now. Thank you for the reply. You're appreciated. I have updated my calendar concerning the date you post. I hope you're having a great day.