You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 33 | Visits from Lost Loved Ones & Out-of-Body Experiences

in #psychology6 years ago

I have never seen a ghost, nor have an out of body experience, nor anything explicitly supernatural like that.

When I was a child I was very fascinated by anything related to the supernatural (and for the most part, it is still a curious subject for me), the same with anything related to extraterrestrials ^^.

Now, I have had other types of supernatural experiences, that I cannot explain, and it is about premonitions.

I had a premonition more than a decade ago, while dreaming I saw a goal that will become true the next day, it was exactly the same goal from the same perspective as the TV image, everything was the same. And the goal was an important one because it was on the final match.

Another premonition I had is when I was very little, so little that I don't even remember it, but I know this because it was my mother who told me. When I was very little my father had a very bad accident on the road (he is ok now btw) and that same night, apparently I woke up all disturbed and crying saying I had seen my dad covered in blood.

So, there are 2 premonitions, and I wish I could explain them, but I can't and I don't believe anyone can, and the only reason why I believe in premonitions is because I have experienced them (with the first one about the goal, since it is the only one I remember)

Sort:  

Hello @dedicatedguy :) Thank you so much for stopping by!

I am glad to hear your dad is fine. Your premonition about his accident might have been very frightening for both you and your mum! Gosh ...

I have heard quite a few accounts about premonitions before. Thus far, I haven't found anything in the literature that explain them. Oh well, this is not the first thing science hasn't found to answer to :)

Will you be writing about extraterrestrial accounts for us in the future? :)

All the best to you.