You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 26 | Depression – Where to Draw the Line?

in #psychology6 years ago

Hey, amazing article again !(I'm starting to repeat myself..can't help it)

I don't think that there's a person who can't relate to this topic. Probably that's the reason why there are so many studies, articles and subjective opinions about depression. While that's kinda beneficial for the society, because it brings awareness about the topic, there is a lot of misinformation as well and people start to get confused and fail to differ objective truth from subjective opinions.
I like that you've included how this "emotional disorder" can have an impact on some parts of our brain like the hippocampus.
I am a supporter of the thesis that new information is learned well when presented with good examples from the practice. You never fail to do that.
Thanks! I am waiting for the next Friday post :) Cheers !

Sort:  

You are amazing @dysfunctional!

I just hope you know how appreciative I am of your support! ❤️

:)