You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 36 | Shaun the Sheep & Marriage

in #psychology6 years ago

I would love to be able to check your heart rate and stress hormone levels in a moment of distress and frustration.

Maybe there will be an opportunity for that at some point :)
But yeah, a friend of mine once told me, I was the most self-controlled person she has ever met. There is probably some truth to that.

But ... oh yeah ... he loves his devices!

Well, I can absolutely understand him. So, let him know that he's not alone :P

Actually, It was through following a particular discussion you had with someone I started to really like you, and pay attention to you

Ok, NOW I am really curious which discussion you are referring to :)

ok, so now you will have to explain to me how you consciously choose to live in such world.

Nah, I was just messing with you, so no worries. I'm acutally too cynical to be drowned in bitterness. I think, my state of mind can be summed up like this:
If there will ever be the last big war in which everybody is going to die - I will sit on a rooftop, a bottle of champagne in my hand and I will give a cheer to the nuclear explosions at the horizon. It's important to die with style after all :)

This is actually creepy!

I actually thought about getting a white cat which I can pet while laughing. Because reasons (。◝‿◜。)

Sort:  
Ok, NOW I am really curious which discussion you are referring to :)

NEVER 🙊 😏

I actually thought about getting a white cat which I can pet while laughing. Because reasons (。◝‿◜。)

😂 😂

No words ...

Have a good weekend Ego & take care of yourself 😘