You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insignificant

in #psychology6 years ago

I did not at all...
I can't, I had to be in the garden this weekend specially today, we had our harvest festival so it was pretty crowded plus our lot happened to be just beside the one which has the calabash exhibit so I did some tending and harvested two boxes of peaches, the whole house smells like it now

I miss out meeting someone I really want to see there, though
all of you in the first place :D

Sort:  

I suppose you'll go to Steemfest in Krakow, where the really important people meet. It's nothing to me. I'm just a simple blogger and have no need to talk to anyone who's important there. Receptions, small talk and euphoric glances into the future are also not my preferred thing and I never wanted to travel to the east, or to the east as Western Europe anyway. Apart from an excursion to Tokyo in the eighties, I have been spared that until today. To get to Japan, we also flew northwest.

I couldn't get to camp now either. When I bought the ticket I was a little hasty and didn't think that there will be no opportunity to go there for at least one day. Besides, I meet my favorite Steemians every day here on the Blockchain. All I have to do is move my fingers.

oh no, neither will I
I'm an introvert
I could write a lot but to be in a crowd would drain me
I'd probably talk a lot, too
at the expense of being dead tired after
plus we've seen what it's like so I'd just go for the viewing :)

you're right about just lifting a finger and you can also meet your fave Steemians here besides there's the chat channels and the discord, too :D