You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 34 | Demons, Possession & Exorcism

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Hello @abigai-dantes

I really see no reason for the warning notes before unfolding the main context of this masterpiece, because the post itself is meant to proffer solution to such mental conditions that will be difficult to handle by ordinary medical science.

I love how you went down the historical archive to cite how the case involving Jeanne Fery was handled to the extent she began to behave normally, or close to it, eventually.

As you rightly stated, the first approach to proffering solution to demon possession or (DID) is recognition of the illness first by the victims as captured here:...

...the ability to recognise our inner-demons and freeing ourselves from them is an empowering one. By ‘our demons’ I mean our obsessions, ill-feelings, insecurities and fears...

It is my suggestion that Rita gets her housemate to appreciate these facts towards finding a permanent solution to her predicament.

Very educative composition.

@eurogee of @euronation community

Sort:  

Hello @eurogee :)

What a pleasure having a visit from you here on my blog. Thank you for your kindness and for providing me with assurance. Your comment is so well written and has truly made me feel I conveyed the message I attempted to. It also made me feel that all the care I put into the wording and selecting of the material was so worthwhile. Thank you so much my dear :)

You have a wonderful day.
Beast.

Hey @abigai-dantes you write so well and very versed in your topic of chosen. You're a superstar in what you do. ✌️