Free 30 Minute Anxiety Session

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Anxiety Reduction.jpg
As you may have seen, I've been sharing my '37 Ways To Reduce Anxiety' posts for the last few weeks. I see that 50 of you asked me for the PDF of all 37, which is awesome!

Today I'd like to give away 5X 30 minute consults, for anyone who is interested. I am a certified Hypnotherapist and Demartini Method facilitator, assisting people to master their: thoughts, emotions, habits and addictions.

My offer comes with no obligation on your part, except a desire to experience less anxiety, mental overwhelm and panic. If after our chat you want to do further work with me, that is available for you.

If this is for you, you can comment or message me to arrange a time. I'm based in Australia so the free session will be held by Skype or Zoom. I welcome chatting with you.

https://inspirehypnotherapy.com/hypnotherapy/anxiety-treatment