Psychology girl

in #psychology7 years ago

Hello!

I love to help people. I'm always listening them and i'm trying to help them. I gave them advice or something that can help them hard moment. Trying to help people makes me feel good and i know that i can help them. Certainly everyone i can't help because some cases i'm just can't help. At such moments i just hug them or something like that and hope they though how much help them. I always understand people how they feel or felt. I love to philosophize about feelings.
20371193_1985121334846887_1725799018_n.jpg

That's why i want to study psychology! I want to be psychologist for a several years. I want to help people who are sick depression schizophrenia bulimia Dysthymia and similar diseases. In order to be a university student, I have to pass the math and biology examinations well. Psychology are social science area. I hope in the future i will go in university where i want and study psychology. There are three university where i want to go. Study psychology will need four years. With this specialty I will be able to work a lot. For example: Marketing and management insitutions, Information agency and so on.
20403438_1985121474846873_1510602322_n.jpg

Psychology purpose is help the people to assure good psychological well-being.
Psychology coarse human mind, emotions that you experience, behavior, senses, personal characteristics and human relationships.

Here are some psychological films that are worth it:

  • Take these broken wings ( about Schizophrenia)
  • The black Swam ( about Personality disorder)
  • Thin
  • Reuiem for a dream
  • Reign over me
  • Seven pounds
  • Whats eating Gilbert Grape
  • Prozaka nation
  • Mary and Max
  • Iris
  • The call
  • A beautiful mind

I liked the most Take these broken wings, The black Swam and The call.
20428293_1985121374846883_257235699_n.jpg

With love, Gabija

Sort:  

Good luck in the future :)

thanks. I hope my dream come true :)

That's so interesting;o

my favorite theme this :)

This post received a 2.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @onealfa! For more information, click here!

Beautiful girls and beautiful scenery of nature @gabija

Thank you :)