You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 46 |The Thinking, Emotional & Behaviour Patterns that Characterise Us.

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Well, I had to resteem and upvote. This is a very good article and actually taught me something very important. I felt the test was pretty accurate. Not to surprised with the outcome. It would have been nice if more was shared based on the scoring. Then again I know who I am lol. This post caused me to look up Neuroticism which led me to realize I have neurosis.( been in a coma twice and had epilepsy for 40 years) I am a very spiritual person and still struggle with anxiety and stress. Understanding this will make it easier to heal. Thank you for your timely post @abigail-dantes. <3

Sort:  

This is a lovely comment @gardengranny. Thank you ! I believe very much in pursuing self-understanding in order to better deal with our peculiarities, to accept them as part of us, and then heal!

I appreciate your support and your warm words very much!
All the best to you :)