You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 34 | Demons, Possession & Exorcism

in #psychology6 years ago

I embrace my inner demons, I do not need an exorcist or any other people to help me get rid of it.

I was so much enjoying the devil/demon story that all I can say is...

I think my life is easy when I hear tortured soul stories and the people fighting the unseen objects which most times are a result of their imagination often stemming out of the traumatic experience as a child.

I had the most awesome childhood devoid of any trauma; all my injury is one I inflicted on myself through the adventurous spirit of a seven-year-old out to explore the world like never before.

Childhood is something everyone should have. No amount of money or fame could take its place. Or we may end up like Micheal Jackson and ask have you seen my childhood?

Sort:  

😂 Green!! Is that David Chappelle??

Well, there you go. Your amazing childhood allowed you to become such a confident adult, who actually enjoy spooky stories! And you are correct! We all have the inner strength to battle our inner-demons, I believe the human psyche can be incredibly self-healing!

Hope this weekend goes slower than last one Green :)

PS1: No more spooky stories! This is it 😝
PS2: I will look into that link you kindly left me here. Thank you :)

Yes, that is from one of Dave Chappelle's comedy sketch. My weekend just began on a good note, and you already know what they say that happens to time when you are having fun: it runs :)

Good to hear Green ❤