You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 27 | Discussing Misconceptions about Psychology

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

men, I missed this.. would have had u share the video of the soup so I can eat mine from the computer because chicken soup is one of my favourite. @abigail-dantes

Sort:  

Ahahahahah ...... chicken soup is delish! 😄 Hope granny is feeling better 😊🌷

Yes sis I have a a lot to tell you. shes feeling much better now, far better than before.. The remedy you gave me is still working.. I'm really grateful my friend.
Grandpa's burial was on friday, I told you right?

Oh my :) How wonderful! Things will only get better from now on. I am sure you will all miss grandpa, but it doesn’t have to be in a sad way 😊

Yh @abigail-dantes I hope so too, thks for everything.. And Yes sis, I really miss him.. Lol and no more sadness tho, but he will forever be in our hearts. Heres a post i made realating to his burial.
https://steemit.com/photography/@happymichael/grandpa-s-burial-ceremony-ended-in-photo-shoot