You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 26 | Depression – Where to Draw the Line?

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

What type of being are u @abigail-dantes. You are just so wonderful in all aspect. What! Taking your time to read the lenghty comments of your commenters. And also replying with lenghty messages carrying suitable solutions. Men, I cant say u are an ordinary being, You are an EXTRA ORDINARY BEING to me.. Woah! This is gorgeous. Thank you for every thing..

And more importantly, I now comprehend what repressive coping means now. Thanks for clearing me.. The scenerio u gave made It so easy for me to undestand And I'm glad your cousin moved on at last, but how he was able to not talk about it to anyone is really surprising. Hes strong.

Lastly, I must confess, your attitude is worthy of emulation. I really wish to meet u in person. God created u on a Sunday.

Sort:  

Im thanking u from the bottom of my heart .. I wish you all the best too.