You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Father/Daughter Relationship

in #psychology6 years ago

@allien.nation
To be very honest, I have only read the first paragraph and the part about Self Esteem.
The first paragraph really struck me, as its the same thought that I carry with me, multiple interests, don't know what to write about.
Self Esteem part is interesting too, I had a bad childhood and I trace back all my sorrows to those events, recently I am having a bad time with my career which is affecting my self-esteem. I take a lot of things from your post, I totally resonate with you on major aspects. Thank you for posting
Followed, Upvoted, Resteemed!

Sort:  

Thank you! You need to believe in yourself and realize that you matter and you are here for a reason :)

I followed you please follow me