You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 36 | Shaun the Sheep & Marriage

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

the woman releases her frustrations through tears and the man through anger.

A man that marries such a woman that shade tears is indeed a lucky man, because after the tears, the woman would forger her pain
But if she is a woman that does not shade tears, then man is in trouble. This kind of women that don't shade tears can deal with men wickedly.
And when a woman intentionally decides to deal with a man, even the devil sits down with pen and paper to learn wickedness

Sort:  

Hello @ikchris

Thank you for your comment. It looks like you are a sensitive man. It is always good to hear man showing compassion and understanding towards women :)

All the best to you.

I don't beat a woman come what may.
There was a time my neighbour made me so angry, I just walked away from her.

I commented so on your post because I have watched a woman that beat her husband to stupor