You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know @abigail-dantes

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Hey there, Abby! What a nice surprise for this Friday post with a bit of a personal touch :)

I have read many of your previous articles but the funny thing is that I haven't read any of the feathered :) So, I have a list now.

I think that the article I remember quite vividly was the first one of yours that I read - Shaun The Sheep and Marriage :D I liked it very much (and still like it). I loved b the funny play you made with the pictures in it. It was (is) a quite personal article and this is what makes it very powerful :) Or at least, that is how I see it :D

Hope you are doing well with the busy days at work!

P.S. Can't wait for the @samminator, @dysfunctional, and @agmoore ' s posts!

See you!

Sort:  

Yes! I am also looking forward to what my nominees will come up with 😃 Shaun The Sheep and Marriage was a fun post to write. It helped me to reflect a lot about my (mis)behaviour!

Thank you for stopping by dear Valeria. You are a very loving person.

PS: I have seen your latest post, I will comment on it as soon as I can!

Haha, thank you for your nice words, Abby.

Don't worry about commenting my post. Isn't it Friday night -> party night :) Have a lovely evening, instead!

Lots of love!
Val