You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Technology Takes Over

in #psychology7 years ago

I totally agree with you on the whole thing of which people more so of the younger crowd are always seem to be connected to the phones. I personally don't own a smartphone, call me old fashion but I still just use my house phone. Now I do own a personal computer which I am on the web to make a living and to also stay connected to family and friends which live out of state from where I am located. I don't travel much with my computer unless I am away from home for a long period of time. I can say that there are lot of good from tech., but I can also say it's harming people in other ways. Example living life without the need to be "always" on the web. I must be old fashion, I enjoy life outside the web more then being on it. There is more to life then living through the net.