You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 34 | Demons, Possession & Exorcism

in #psychology6 years ago
When I was a kid the people in my neighborhood lived, they were very often told about the ghosts in an alley leading to a place of worship.

They said the strange figure was a beautiful, long-haired woman dressed in white to the tip of her foot.

And every parent in my mother always reminds me not to see that little alley. As a child I was at that time because I always heard stories and added by my mother's prohibition not to pass in the alley. But what I experienced was different from other kids my age. Because I am not afraid but curiosity and curiosity arise strongly inside me.

One night after dinner I went out to play in the yard. After making sure that my mother did not see me, I quickly ran into the alley and as I crossed the mood in the alley was very quiet and my feelings were a bit strange and my neck hair stood up.

Suddenly when I saw the right sidle there was a beautiful long-haired, white-dressed woman standing behind a mango tree and smiling sweetly at me, swiftly jabbing my steps away from the place. And from then on I always obey and listen to what my mother says.

After a while I began to think back calmly about the incident, especially about the figure of the woman behind the mango tree. Was he really a ghost or a woman stealing a mango?

Sort:  

Hello @jamalgayoni :)

It sounds like you were a brave little kid! That means you had a very safe, loving environment surrounding you. I couldn't believe when I read that you punctually had seen the woman! What an experience 😳
But what I like the most about your comment is the fact that you also questioned what you saw! It might have been an genuine hallucination (which was fueled by all the stories you heard), who knows? But, like you said, it might have also been a woman taking her share of mangoes :D

The idea really is to keep an open-mind :)

All the best to you!