You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 35 | Talking About Naughty Children: Treading on Egg Shells

in #psychology6 years ago

It is very important to treat our children well and learn to tell them things in the best way. Little by little we learn to be good businessmen with them. If my daughter wants a stuffed animal that I can not pay and I know I can not buy it, I would say: daughter leave that stuffed animal there, better go to the store and I'll buy you the goodies you like so much. or maybe if you do not want to sleep, instead of forcing her, I could tell you daughter tomorrow when I get up, I'll make you your favorite breakfast, sleep fast so you can wake up soon. I have done it and it has worked!

Sort:  

Oh @jesusvieira. I LOVE the breakfast idea 😃 how beautiful!! Your children are very lucky for having a thoughtful, communicative dad like you! :D

All the best and thank you for this wonderful comment!