You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know @abigail-dantes

in #psychology6 years ago

Wow my! I remembered I started following you, when you wrote a brilliant piece about a spectacular OBE experience, the post was just too brilliant I remembered it as one of the most awesome piece I've read, however as time went on I found out about other plethora of beautiful works you have.
Thank you for taking me down memory lane 47 psychology posts is just pretty damn amazing and I never knew you wrote fictional prose works as well I'll be damned!
I love the abandoned house it's awesome rotating around Travis I really enjoyed the way you painted an imaginary piece of that house in my mind, I could virtually feel it.
You're a brilliant story writer and I didn't even imagine you as the seven days challenge kind of person hahahaha, howbeit the past is splendid, the present and your now contents are even more amazing, I'm so glad to have seen this awesome throwback rhapsody.

Hope you've been good? How's Brazil?

Sort:  

Hi my dear @josediccus :)

I appreciate your support and encouragement so much! And I can only thank you with my heart for taking the time to constantly come around to take part in our discussions! I am so glad to hear your feedback about The Abandoned House. I had great fun putting that story together :) it does mean a lot coming from a poet like you.

I hear that Brazil is "ok" this weekend is an important, tense one in my country. It is presidential election time, you see. And it looks like the worst candidate possible is ahead in the polls :/ oh ... politics!

Much love to you my dear :*

Hahahaha well I'm beginning to do dtube contents as well I guess it's time i expanded my horizon.
Well the feeling is always mutual Abigail, it's amazing to always wake up on Fridays to your contents you know it's always a pleasure and I can't thank you enough for entertaining and educating as well.
What can I say, I'll like to see more fictional stories from you really, it'll be amazing.

Cheers!!!