You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 33 | Visits from Lost Loved Ones & Out-of-Body Experiences

in #psychology6 years ago

Of course medicine has always found a way to counter everything that seem out of the ordinary, of course hyrexia? I believe medicine or natural phenomenon cannot explain OBE, when one really understands how supernatural concepts works they won't attributes everything again to being ordinary.
When you were 18 and experienced it, what do you think? did you feel like you were going crazy? Hahahaha well I've walked through a door in a trance before, a place I've never been before only to realise it really do exist, how can medicine explain that?

Amazing read, I enjoyed this, I'm your distant fan, I'm @Josediccus

Sort:  

Hello @josediccus :) Good to see you here!

Wen I experienced my OBE I thought it was a dream, as I mentioned in the post. Your experience sounds a fascinating one! Were you afraid? I believe neuropsychology would put it down to either an OBE or autoscopy :D

Thank you so much for your comment and also, for sharing your experience with me. This is a topic I am surely fascinated by. I have always been really :)

All the best to you!