You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 27 | Discussing Misconceptions about Psychology

in #psychology6 years ago

clean post :) , beautifully written.
Well there are alot of things which make sense to your life and keep it focused and straight, every time you are on edge they lift you up from that state and bring you happiness, with the passage of time these things change or their role in your life changes, life around my "tag" of people is tied mainly to 'Parents' and 'Allah Saeen' and mainly it is Parents who keep themselves and 'Allah Saeen' alive in life of common people like me. It is beleived psychology in our culture that once you are married then your life does not belong to you, it is trickled down to your children, nucleus of your life gets shifted to your children, so suddenly you become parents and as time passes your children become parents and "Allah Saeen" stays same, interweaving all the beads in one thread.
So if 'Allah Saeen' gets out of equation then all people would generate a selfish society which would take only care for their own children.
So the cycle is repeating perfectly in some scenarios and in the other scenarios 'helplessness, poverty and hopelessness' taints the cycle.
So in my case it is my 'Parents' who keep me going in all difficult situations and help me come out of those dark times.

Sort:  

Hello @kay-khosa :)

It is always great to have your comments on my feed! thank you so much for sharing some aspects of your culture with us. I sounds beautiful, because the values are beautiful :D
All the best to you and all your family always my dear :)