Test your brain : Participate and help make cognitive intelligence distribution stats for Steemit !

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)


What is your brain really capable of in the task of memorizing things ? Did you ever tried to test yourself ?

Today I spent a few moments on this fantastic little website, and I must say it is pretty addictive ! The concept is simple, there's 4 games and each will test one of your skills from visual memory to reaction time.

I thought, why not share this with you, retrieve your results on this game and analyze how intelligence is distributed in a wide group. I will make some graphics from that and we could find great information from this !

Let's see what it looks like :

So let's try the first game about number memory !

So it starts with a single number, then two numbers etc...

I went on my first run at level 7 and now I can't go more than level 9 !

Second game is a reaction time test. I have a reaction time of 211ms, that's almost better than 92% of people who took the test !

The third game is to test our verbal memory. I got 70 points Wich is better than 88% of people !

And last but not least, the visual memory test.

So here's my score :

You think you can beat my score ? Try it out and post your result here ! That way we can see how effective this test is, and how diverse is our intelligence !

Don't forget to put a vote to the up and to follow me @kurakira ! Resteem if you want to share this with your community !

And also... Don't forget to STEEMiT !

KuraKira

Sort:  

Congratulations @kurakira! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!