You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 33 | Visits from Lost Loved Ones & Out-of-Body Experiences

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

It is always a pleasure talking to you! :)

Good to know your brother is now rid of this. I do get the concept behind the giant rabbit, however the lady with no arms? Terrifying! I used to have nightmares as a kid, I would wake up and start speaking languages that wouldn't make sense. I still remember the feeling of unexplainable horror and even though I can recall the emotional stress, I can't seem to be able to recall what it is I was seeing that made me fell so terrified. It's hard to explain this.

Oh yeah I saw them on May 30, 2017. It was 5 am when I thought I saw a shooting star, but after a couple seconds I realized it wasn't a star. Instead of fading, it actually started changing directions, performing impossible maneuvers at an extremely high speed, dancing across the skies and creating a spectacular lightshow. Then another one appeared and started moving chaotically as well. No sound effects at all. It lasted for about a minute, however I stood there speechless trying to wrap my head around what I had just witnessed for at least an hour. It was the most amazing thing I have ever seen with my own eyes. The fact that I can't find a reasonable explanation and that I won't ever get the answers regarding what I saw that day tortures me! But here you go, I shared my story with you!

See you around! <3

Sort:  

Wow! 😲

Beautiful experience though.Thank you for sharing here with me! I truly appreciate it :)