You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 35 | Talking About Naughty Children: Treading on Egg Shells

in #psychology6 years ago

Still, I couldn’t believe how easy it was. All I had to do was ask!

I've always thought that we should just be absolutely honest with kids. Especialy regarding discipline and manners, I believe we need to specify and provide reasonable explanations as to why they are not allowed to do or say something. I believe that's the most efficient way to earn their respect and to raise responsible individuals.

Thanks for the nice read!
Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Hello my dear @lordneroo :)
So nice to see you here. Thank you for stopping by ❤️

Very nicely put! Earning respect from the little ones is definetly key. Only then they will cooperate.

Take care :*