You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 36 | Shaun the Sheep & Marriage

in #psychology6 years ago

I have returned to your post, as promised...

I've been in touch with my manufacturers, and they replied to me in a letter.

I have burnt it, so you can't have a copy.

However, this is what they wrote to me...

'Sir, We can assure you there are no faults in your production model. You seem to be working perfectly fine.
We have had reports of other faulty models however, who seem to have a design fault.. and as such run a program of 'projection.exe', blaming others for no reason.
It is an illogical and randomly activated program that appears to turn on and off, in roughly 30 day cycles.
These faulty models are named 'female', although some 'male' production units can also suffer from this technical fault..'

Some of our 'Male' production units, however seem not to be able recognize this random program when activated in their presence, so we are unable to obtain reliable data as to how widespread this design fault is.
We can say there appears to be a physical correlation with these male units.
(see attached photo underneath for model physical appearance type, at a recent ceremony..)

hhh.jpg

humph! I say,...

nsw.jpg
humph!

Sort:  

OH MY GOD!! 😂 I hysterically laughed while and after reading this. My husband asked me what was so funny; then, I showed it to him and he had a good laugh too! You are unbelievable (but, mostly, creative though).

However, I found very 'convenient' that you burnt the letter from the manufactures !! 😛

Take care!
Have a great week ahead :*

Why ? That was serious post!
😂

Have a great week ahead

....you to senhora