You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Behind Motorcycles: What Motorbike Riding Has Thought Me

in #psychology6 years ago

I've been on bikes for 30 odd years now, and for me, it's the best way to feel free and alive..
(even though I've been very close to death quite a few times, as we all have...)

My 90 cc honda I have now, counts as well!
lol

Sort:  

So glad to hear that! Do you agree or disagree with some of the points I've made in this article? I would love to hear "a veteran's" opinion :)

I agree with all of your points, mate. A well written post.

People not on bikes don't get the 'mates on two wheels' with complete strangers though... It's weird, you don't get it it with open top cars..

(If you ever call me 'veteran' again, however, I'll unfollow you.)
😂😂

Ha, I meant that in a good sense :))