You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 27 | Discussing Misconceptions about Psychology

in #psychology6 years ago

Thank you Abby, enriching as always
I've personally been a skeptic about the effects of medicines on mental health, glad you shed light on that :)
And fantastic positive vibes you are spreading there ! So happy to read about you and your husband, that is the most beautiful thing!
I have so many things to be thankful for in my life .. Being alive is one amazing blessing .. family, health, home...
Have a great weekend my friend !

Sort:  

Thank you my dear for your constant support!! I am so pleased to hear this post has broadened your view about ADMs (you made my evening). It has made my evening. If only more people could be as open as you to challenging their beliefs, there would not be so much stigma towards mental health.

Great, beautiful message you finished your comment with :) all the best to you and to your family!
Lots of love!