You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know @abigail-dantes

in #psychology6 years ago

Well what do you know .. I actually learnt new things about Abby today loool !!
You should have mentioned your love to spiders too, but thats probably something @ruth-girl wrote in her own post about you if i remember correctly :D
it's been too long we haven't chatted, how you've been? hit me up on discord when you have some time !

Sort:  

I truly don't know what is wrong with us! We go for too long without chatting indeed! It is just wrong 😆

Yeah ... @ruth-girl is almost getting me cured of my spider phobia, after so much exposure ... they are becoming less and less frightening! :P

Nothing new over here.... just a bit extra busy at this time of the year. Actually, I have even been posting less often. I trust everything is fine over there with the family ❤