You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 33 | Visits from Lost Loved Ones & Out-of-Body Experiences

in #psychology6 years ago

First off, I am humbled by the dedication, Thank you :) :) !
Second and more importantly, I loved your perspective, especially on the OBE part.
Such stories and thoughts do make one wonder about who we really are, what is existence? ... Kinda like the "West World" thing :)
And btw, part 2 of WW started and we're on episode 4 now :D part one was nicer but hey still addictive and the messages are amazing !
Have a great weekend Abbyy :)

Sort:  

Ohh!! I am so glad to hear you liked the ideas and notions I shared here with you all @mcfarhat! You are SO right, I have been on a quest to find certain answers for quite a while now 😅
So, part 2 not as good? I suppose you got me on "the messages are amazing". Now I feel I need to give it a go.

You take care my dear.
Bye bye for now ❤