You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 26 | Depression – Where to Draw the Line?

in #psychology6 years ago

So 484 drugs were associated with 1937 documented cases of violence and of those 484 drugs 31 of them were responsible for 79% of the violence. I mean you know that those 31 drugs are just not good and these drugs are still available.

That's how you get all of these killings in schools and other places.

Tnx for sharing #Aperscriptionformurder ;)

Sort:  

I just want to make clear I am NOT against ADMs (Someone has already given me a hard time here for being 'anti-ADM'. Ops! :), but I am against how it has become over prescribed! I am so appreciative you took the time to watch it and share the data here with us!
All the best to you :)

All the best to you too @abigail-dantes ;) It was a good read and I enjoyed it. Thank you! :)